"Oliver!" Cast Announced

Friday 7th October 2005 at 11:00 AM

Following auditions held recently, the following cast list for next February’s production of "Oliver!" has been announced:

Oliver Twist:Derek Tully
The Artful Dodger:Craig Burke
Fagin:Daniel Doherty
Bill Sikes:Pat Walsh
Nancy:Olivia McGarry
Bet:Olwyn Murray
Mr. Bumble:David Cooke
Widow Corney:Caroline Madigan
Noah Claypole:Niall Heaney
Charlotte:Maggie Ruane
Mr. Sowerberry:Chris Ganley
Mrs. Sowerberry:Frances Cooke
Mr. Brownlow:Gerry Miley
Mrs. Bedwin:Catherine O’Rourke
Dr. Grimwig:Ivan Moran
Old Sally:June Egan
Rose Seller:Caoilin Bruen
Milk Maid:Michelle Donnellan
Knife Grinder:Mark Buckley

Fagin’s Gang:
Cheryl Gibbons
Damien Kelly
Danny Kenny
David Quinn
Denis Higgins
Duncan McDonagh
Jamie Colleran
Kelly Farrell
Niall Cunniffe
Niamh Flanagan
Niamh Murray
Patrick Hannelly
Romy Madden
Shauna Finan
Sophie Donnellan
Stacey Sharkey
Stephanie Hannelly
Terri Brady
Trevor McGowan