AGM Report & Show For 2015

Friday 4th April 2014 at 11:00 AM

Following last night's Society AGM, the following is the committee for the 2014/2015 season:

Angela Webb (President)
Clare Kelly (Chairperson)
Christy Glynn (Vice-Chairperson)
Derval Flynn (Secretary)
Mary Reilly (Treasurer)
Olivia Walshe (P.R.O.)
Mary Heaney
Michael O'Flanagan
Frances Cooke
Stephen Fagin

The Show Selection Committee were also delighted to announce that the chosen show for 2015 is SISTER ACT!

Show dates, production team, etc. to be confirmed at a later date.